Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Friday - May 24, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Flatted Fifth Blues and BBQ
    Bellevue, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - May 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
    Kearney Blues Fest
    Kearney, MO
    w/ Patrick Recob's Perpetual Luau All-Stars
  • Sunday - May 26, 2019 @ 2:00pm
    Jasper Winery -CIBS Spring Blues Fest
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - June 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    Gas Lamp
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - June 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm
    Grade A Gardens
    Johnston, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Thursday - June 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Shiny Top Brewery
    Ft Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 15, 2019 @ 11:00am
    Charles City Arts Center
    Charles City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
    Private Party
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Thursday - June 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 22, 2019 @ 9:00pm
    Wine and Blues Fest
    Collins, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Wednesday - June 26, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    Music on Main
    Nashua, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - June 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    The Riverwalk Hub
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - June 30, 2019 @ 1:00pm
    Des Moines Art Festival
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band

    Exact Time TBD
  • Friday - July 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Winterset City Park
    Winterset, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Saturday - July 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    House Concert
    Norwalk, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - July 12, 2019 @ 12:00pm
    Boathouse Blues Fest
    Minocqua, WI
    Matt Woods - solo

    Details TBA
  • Saturday - July 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Boathouse Blues Fest
    Minocqua, WI
    Details TBD
  • Thursday - July 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - July 20, 2019 @ 1:00pm
    Camp Euforia
    Lone Tree, IA
    Matt Woods - solo

    Time TBD
  • Friday - July 26, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    Orpheum Theater
    Marshalltown, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers

     
  • Saturday - July 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
    Blues Under The Trees
    Fort Dodge, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Friday - August 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Marv's Music
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Tuesday - August 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    TBA
    Tulsa, OK
    Details TBA
  • Wednesday - August 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Zoo Bar
    Lincoln, NE
    Details TBA
  • Thursday - August 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Chrome Lounge
    Omaha, NE
    Details TBA
  • Friday - August 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Noce
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ RJ Mischo
  • Saturday - August 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
    Wood, Wine and Blues Fest
    Storm Lake, IA
    w/ RJ Mischo and His Red Hot Blues Band

    Time TBD
  • Friday - August 30, 2019 @ 5:08pm
    Elks Club- Live after 5
    Creston, IA
    Matt Woods - s0lo
  • Thursday - September 5, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    The Whiskey House
    Ankeny, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Monday - September 9, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Confluence Brewing
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Friday - September 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    The Riverwalk Hub
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - September 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Ambro's Roadhouse
    De Soto, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - October 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Covered Bridges Winery
    Winterset, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Sunday - October 13, 2019 @ 3:00pm
    The Cellar Winery
    White Oak, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - October 19, 2019 @ 3:00pm
    Fat Hill Brewing
    Mason City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - November 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Redstone Room
    Davenport, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - December 29, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    Byron's
    Pomeroy, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty and The River Rats