Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Saturday - October 19, 2019 @ 3:00pm
    Fat Hill Brewing
    Mason City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Tuesday - October 22, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    BB's Lawnside BBQ
    Kansas City, Mo
    w/ Patrick Recob and the Perpetual Luau All-Stars
  • Saturday - October 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Sunday - October 27, 2019 @ 2:30pm
    West Des Moines Public Library
    West Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Tuesday - October 29, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    BB's Lawnside BBQ
    Kansas City, Mo
    w/ Patrick Recob and The Perpetual Luau All-Stars
  • Friday - November 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Friday - November 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Friday - November 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Redstone Room
    Davenport, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - November 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Thursday - November 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - December 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    BB's Lawnside BBQ
    Kansas City, Mo
    w/ Dustin Arbuckle
  • Saturday - December 7, 2019 @ 9:00pm
    The Corner Bar
    Fremont, NE
    w/ Dustin Arbuckle
  • Saturday - December 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Moco
    Cedar Rapids, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Thursday - December 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - December 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Sunday - December 29, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    Byron's
    Pomeroy, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty and The River Rats
  • Saturday - January 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - February 1, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Friday - March 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - March 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Covered Bridges Winery
    Winterset, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Sunday - March 29, 2020 @ 2:00pm
    Des Moines Botanical Gardens
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - April 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - May 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Friday - June 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - June 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    TedX
    Davenport, IA
    Details TBD
  • Saturday - July 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - August 1, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - September 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - October 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - November 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band
  • Saturday - December 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Matt Woods Band