Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Wednesday - March 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - March 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
    Des Moines Social Club
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - March 11, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Friday - March 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Cedar Ridge Distillery
    Swisher, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - March 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
    Byron's
    Pomeroy, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty
  • Thursday - March 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
    La Poste - Handle Bar Happy Hour
    Perry, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - March 25, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Mother's Pub
    Ames, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Sunday - March 26, 2017 @ 2:00pm
    Botanical Blues
    Des Moines Botanical Gardens
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - April 1, 2017 @ 6:00am
    Firetrucker Brewery
    Ankeny, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - April 8, 2017 @ 2:00pm
    Fat Hill Brewing
    Mason City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Monday - April 10, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    Central Iowa Blues Society Membership Meeting
    TBD
    w/ Malcolm Wells
  • Wednesday - April 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Saturday - April 15, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Friday - April 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Soldier Creek Winery
    Ft. Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - April 29, 2017 @ 5:00pm
    DG's Tap House
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - May 6, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Wednesday - May 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - May 12, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Des Moines Social Club
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo w/ J. Jeffery Messerole
  • Saturday - May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - June 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Perry, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 10, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - June 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - June 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Stonewall Pizza
    Wellman, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 24, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    West O Beer
    Spirit Lake, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - June 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
    Round Lake Winery
    Round Lake, MN
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - July 8, 2017 @ 1:00pm
    Cedar Ridge Distillery
    Swisher, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - July 22, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    Peacetree Brewery
    Knoxville, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - August 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
    The Orpheum Theater
    Marshalltown, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Saturday - September 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Norwalk, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Sunday - September 10, 2017 @ 1:00pm
    Cedar Ridge Distillery
    Swisher, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 16, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo