Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Friday - January 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
    DG's Tap House
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - February 8, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Brightside Ale Works
    Altoona, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - February 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Sunday - February 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
    Byron's
    Pomeroy, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty and The River Rats
  • Thursday - February 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Monday - February 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
    Newton Public Library
    Newton, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Thursday - February 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Upper Story Studio
    Story City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - March 2, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Peacetree Brewery - Knoxville Taproom
    Knoxville, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - March 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
    Soldier Creek Winery
    Fort Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - March 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Wednesday - March 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Thursday - March 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Shiny Top Brewery
    Ft. Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - March 31, 2019 @ 2:00pm
    Des Moines Botanical Gardens
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - April 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
    Peacetree Brewery - Des Moines Taproom
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - April 5, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    The Faithful Pilot
    LeClaire, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - April 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Thursday - April 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - April 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Uncertainty Festival- DG's Taphouse
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo

    Actual time and details of performance TBD
  • Saturday - May 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Fat Hill Brewing
    Mason City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - May 24, 2019 @ 8:00pm
    Flatted Fifth Blues and BBQ
    Bellevue, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Thursday - June 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Shiny Top Brewery
    Ft Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - July 12, 2019 @ 12:00pm
    Boathouse Blues Fest
    Minocqua, WI
    Matt Woods - solo

    Details TBA
  • Saturday - October 19, 2019 @ 3:00pm
    Fat Hill Brewing
    Mason City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo