Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Monday - August 21, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    London Underground
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - August 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Alluvial Brewing (feat. Cornbred BBQ)
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - August 26, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Singlespeed Brewing
    Waterloo, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - August 27, 2017 @ 2:00pm
    The Big House
    Petersburg, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 2, 2017 @ 3:00pm
    Iowastock Festival
    St. Charles, IA
    Matt Woods - solo

    Jazz and Blues Stage
  • Sunday - September 3, 2017 @ 11:30am
    Iowastock Festival
    St. Charles, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - September 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Soldier Creek Winery
    Fort Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 9, 2017 @ 9:30am
    Market on Central Farmer's Market
    Fort Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Norwalk, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Sunday - September 10, 2017 @ 1:00pm
    Cedar Ridge Distillery
    Swisher, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - September 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Buttercow Blues Band
  • Saturday - September 16, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Covered Bridges Winery
    Winterset, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Sunday - September 17, 2017 @ 2:00pm
    Downtown Holiday Inn
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo

    Top of the World Blues Series
  • Saturday - October 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    House Concert
    Omaha, NE
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - October 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Buttercow Blues Band
  • Saturday - October 21, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Sunday - October 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Central Iowa Blues Society Anniversary Party
    TBD
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Saturday - October 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Monroe, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - November 4, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    Solera Wine Bar
    Grinnell, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - November 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - November 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Soldier Creek Winery
    Ft. Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - November 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Thursday - November 16, 2017 @ 7:30pm
    Big Grove Brewery
    Iowa City, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - November 18, 2017 @ 9:30pm
    The Haymarket
    Decorah, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - December 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    DG's Tap House
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - December 9, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Wednesday - December 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Buttercow Blues Band
  • Saturday - December 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Des Moines
    Matt Woods and Malcolm Wells
  • Sunday - March 25, 2018 @ 2:00pm
    Des Moines Botanical Gardens
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo

    Botanical Blues Series