Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Friday - October 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
    Noce
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Sunday - October 28, 2018 @ 5:00pm
    Keg Creek Brewery
    Glenwood, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty
  • Saturday - November 3, 2018 @ 9:30pm
    The Haymarket
    Decorah, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty
  • Sunday - November 4, 2018 @ 11:00am
    Singlespeed Brewing
    Waterloo, IA
    w/ Ryne Doughty
  • Friday - November 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm
    Private Event
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - November 10, 2018 @ 12:00pm
    Reclaimed Rails
    Bondurant, IA
    Matt Woods - solo, Time TBD
  • Wednesday - November 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - November 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
    Captain Roy's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Friday - November 30, 2018 @ 8:00pm
    The Mucky Duck Pub
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - December 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
    300 Craft and Rooftop
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - December 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Buttercow Blues Band
  • Thursday - December 27, 2018 @ 5:00pm
    La Poste - Handle Bar Happy Hour
    Perry, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - December 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
    Shiny Top Brewery
    Fort Dodge, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Thursday - March 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Shiny Top Brewery
    Ft. Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - March 31, 2019 @ 2:00pm
    Des Moines Botanical Gardens
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Thursday - June 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
    Shiny Top Brewery
    Ft Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo