Live Shows

Live Shows

  • Saturday - April 29, 2017 @ 5:00pm
    DG's Tap House
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Wednesday - May 3, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo w/King of the Tramps, Matt Woods
  • Saturday - May 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
    Private Party
    Winterset, IA
    Ryne Doughty w/ Matt Woods on guitar
  • Saturday - May 6, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Wednesday - May 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - May 12, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Des Moines Social Club
    Des Moines, IA
    Matt Woods - solo w/ J. Jeffery Messerole
  • Saturday - May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - May 19, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    DG's Tap House
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo, opening for Charlie Parr
  • Saturday - May 20, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    Cafe Paradiso
    Fairfield, IA
    Ryne Doughty w/ Matt Woods on guitar
  • Saturday - June 3, 2017 @ 5:00pm
    Noce
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ RJ Mischo and Malcolm and The Two-Timers
  • Friday - June 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Perry, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 10, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 10, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Wednesday - June 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
    Lefty's
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ The Buttercow Blues Band
  • Friday - June 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Stonewall Pizza
    Wellman, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - June 24, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    West O Beer
    Spirit Lake, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Sunday - June 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
    Round Lake Winery
    Round Lake, MN
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Tuesday - July 4, 2017 @ 4:45pm
    Glennwood Blues Festival
    Glennwood, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Friday - July 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Winterset City Park
    Winterset, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - July 8, 2017 @ 1:00pm
    Cedar Ridge Distillery
    Swisher, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - July 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    The Cellar Peanut
    Pella, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - July 22, 2017 @ 8:00pm
    Peacetree Brewery
    Knoxville, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Thursday - July 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
    Des Moines Botanical Gardens
    Des Moines, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Saturday - July 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Stone Pier Concert Series
    Lake View, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Friday - August 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
    The Orpheum Theater
    Marshalltown, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Saturday - September 9, 2017 @ 9:30am
    Market on Central Farmer's Market
    Fort Dodge, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Norwalk, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two-Timers
  • Sunday - September 10, 2017 @ 1:00pm
    Cedar Ridge Distillery
    Swisher, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 16, 2017 @ 9:00am
    Ames Main Street Farmer's Market
    Ames, IA
    Matt Woods - solo
  • Saturday - September 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Covered Bridges Winery
    Winterset, IA
    w/ Malcolm Wells and The Two Timers
  • Saturday - October 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Monroe, IA
    Matt Woods - solo